Energy writing competition


Print, online and broadcast journalists covering energy can apply for an award.

The National Press Foundation is accepting works for the Thomas L. Stokes Award for Best Energy Writing.

Submissions should be reporting, analysis or commentary on some form of energy — oil, gas, coal, nuclear, water, solar, etc — published or broadcast in 2015.

The winner will receive US$1,000 and a citation.

The deadline is March 7.

For more information, click here.

Please follow and like us:
This entry was posted in Awards, Contest. Bookmark the permalink.